This is going to be a little more difficult to explain, but it’s important to understand: your information is no longer yours. We have suspended the ability to access these records.
This is because we have a new legal agreement in place that basically states that you’re no longer allowed to access your information. It’s a bit more complicated than that though because it also states that if you do access your information we will have to access it, as well. Basically, you’ll get a letter saying that we need to see your information to make sure it’s protected. Once we have seen it, we’ll be able to access it anyway.
If your information is stored on a site that’s hosted by us, then we can access it if you’d like, but only after you have signed the legal agreement. This isn’t the type of thing you can just decide to just do without the legal agreement. At least not if you’re the kind of person that would want to just bypass the legal agreement to get what you want anyway.
As you may or may not know, we have to ask you to sign the legal agreement before we can access your information. In addition, we have to know that you actually read it before you agree to it. Otherwise, we wouldnt have asked for this information.
We dont have access to your data, but we have a copy of the agreements we need to sign. Signing the agreement is optional. We’ll send it to you, but you have to open it, read it, and agree to it before we can access your information. If you don’t, then it’ll be harder for us to collect additional information about you (like dates of birth, home addresses, phone numbers, etc.
In the past, we’ve had to ask you to sign away your right to see certain data. We’ve done this when we wanted to use your real-world identity to research the content of your posts. We’re starting to remove this restriction now. If you sign, then you will no longer see our email address, and any information you’ve given us will be deleted. If you dont sign, then itll be even worse since we wont be able to see what you’ve posted.
Signing this request means that you will no longer be able to see everything we post, or see any other information about you. If you dont sign it, you can expect to see only the posts that youve signed off on. We will still be able to see your email address. We will also still be able to see what youve posted on Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest.
I’ve been told to sign off on any account that I might have posted on before. This is a major privacy violation. Signing this request means that your personal information will be blocked. I hope you’ve signed off on your Facebook account, but if you dont, your data will be blocked. Signing this request means you will no longer be able to see any of the posts youve signed off on, or see any information about you.
Signing this request means that your personal information will be blocked.